OFFICE OF RETURNING OFFICER AC-14(SHALIMAR BAGH)

FORM-4 (SEE RULE 8)

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

Election to the Legislative Assembly (General Election 2013)

S.No.	Name of candidate	Name of Father / Mother / Husband	Address of candidates	Party affiliation
1	2	3	4	5
(I) CANDIDATES OF RECOGNIZED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES				
1	NARESH KUMAR GUPTA	RAM NARAIN	BJ-43 (WEST), Shalimar Bagh,	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
			Delhi-88.	
2	RAVINDER NATH BANSAL	JAGAN NATH BANSAL	AE-36, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-88	BHARATIYA JANATA PARTY
3	RAJ KUMAR	CHATTER SINGH	H. No.307, Gali No.6, Jagdamba Medical Store, Hediarpur, Ambedkar Nagar, Delhi-88.	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
(II) CANDIDATES OF REGISTERED POLITICAL PARTIES (OTHER THAN RECOGNISED NATIONAL AND STATE POLITICAL PARTIES)				
4	BILAKSHAN	BUDHI	A-392, A-Block, Industries Area, Wazirpur, DELHI.	BHARATIYA JANATA DAL (INTERGATED)
5	BANDANA KUMARI	SAJJAN KUMAR	70A, Block BB (WEST), Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-88.	AAM AADAMI PARTY
6	SURENDER PAL SINGH	MANJEET SINGH	VP-56-C, Pitam Pura, Delhi-110088	RASHTRAVADI JANATA PARTY
(III) OTHER CANDIDATES				
7	G.L. KHANNA	ATTAR CHAND KHANNA	UU-126C, Vishakha Enclave, Pitam Pura, Delhi110034	INDEPENDENT

PLACE: DELHI DATE: 19.11.2013 (SHAMIM AKHTAR) RETURNING OFFICER (SHALIMAR BAGH)